Polar Websites

Latest Links

Philatelic Links

British Library, Philatelic Collections: http://www.bl.uk/collections/philatelic 
Classical Polar Postal History: http://www.south-pole.com/

South Polejpg
Postal History Society: http://www.postalhistory.org.uk/php/index.php

Postal Museum, London: https://www.postalmuseum.org/

Non-Philatelic Links
The American Polar Society: http://www.americanpolar.org/
Antarctic Circle: http://www.antarctic-circle.org
Antarctic Heritage Trust: https://www.nzaht.org/#
Antarctic Heritagejpg
British Antarctic Survey: http://www.antarctica.ac.uk/  
British Antarctic Survey Archives: https://www.bas.ac.uk/team/business-teams/information-services/archives/
British Library: https://www.bl.uk/
British Library - The Search for the North West Passage: https://www.bl.uk/the-voyages-of-captain-james-cook/themes/the-search-for-the-northwest-passage
Byrd Polar Research Library: https://library.osu.edu/find/collections/byrd-polar-archives/
Diaries of Robert Falcon Scott: http://www.bl.uk/turning-the-pages/?id=12878b6a-36b9-44db-a940-365b21bfe524&type=book
Discovering Antarctica: https://discoveringantarctica.org.uk/
Discovering Antarcticajpg
Falkland Islands Government: http://www.falklands.gov.fk/
International Polar Heritage Committee - http://www.polarheritage.com/
Norwegian Polar Institute:  http://www.npolar.no/en/services/historical-collections/
Norwegian Polar Institute Photo Library: http://www.npolar.no/en/services/photo-library/
Polar Libraries Colloquy - https://polarlibraries.org/
Polar Research: https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/zpor20/current
Royal Geographical Society: https://www.rgs.org/about/our-collections/search-our-collections/how-to-search-the-online-catalogue/
Secretariat of the Antarctic Treaty: https://www.ats.aq/index_e.htm
Svalbard Post: http://svalbardposten.no/english/29.11
TAAF: http://www.taaf.fr/
The Antarctican Society: https://www.antarctican.org/philatelic-corner/
The James Caird Society: http://www.jamescairdsociety.com
United Kingdom Antarctic Heritage Trust (UKAHT): http://www.ukaht.org/